Gossip Zoo http://www.gossipzoo.com Please Don't Feed the NUTS Fri, 27 Jul 2018 02:08:56 +0000 en hourly 1 Hundreds of Recordings Seized from Trump Attorney Michael Cohen http://www.gossipzoo.com/recordings-seized-michael-cohen/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 02:06:19 +0000 http://www.gossipzoo.com/?p=580 The government has seized more than 100 recordings attorney Michael Cohen made in his conversations with people talking about matters that could relate to President Donald Trump and the Trump empire’s business dealings. According to the Washington Post, Cohen, Trump’s former personal attorney, made some of the recordings with his iPhone – without letting people

The post Hundreds of Recordings Seized from Trump Attorney Michael Cohen appeared first on Gossip Zoo.

]]>
Demi Lovato Cancels Upcoming Echo Beach Concert in Toronto http://www.gossipzoo.com/demi-lovato-echo-beach-concert-cancelled/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 01:25:53 +0000 http://www.gossipzoo.com/?p=575 Live Nation Canada has announced that the upcoming Demi Lovato concert North of the border has been canceled. Lovato was scheduled to perform at Echo Beach, in Tronoto, Canada on July 29. Sober Living Facility RBC says tickets will automatically be refunded for Sunday’s RBCxMusic, which was to also include singer-songwriter Jason Mraz. The news

The post Demi Lovato Cancels Upcoming Echo Beach Concert in Toronto appeared first on Gossip Zoo.

]]>
Retired MLB Pitcher Roy Halladay Killed in Plane Crash http://www.gossipzoo.com/roy-halladay-plane-crash/ Wed, 08 Nov 2017 05:29:16 +0000 http://www.gossipzoo.com/?p=521 Roy Halladay Plane Crash UPDATE: Jan. 2018 Former Major League Baseball pitcher Roy Halladay died when a plane he was flying crashed into water in the Gulf of Mexico. Halladay was certified and licensed to be a pilot last November.  According to reports, Halladay had high concentrations of morphine and amphetamine along with the presence

The post Retired MLB Pitcher Roy Halladay Killed in Plane Crash appeared first on Gossip Zoo.

]]>
Ivana Trump Spends Lots of Time with Rossano Rubicondi http://www.gossipzoo.com/ivana-trump-nyc-pizza-rossano-rubicondi/ Tue, 07 Nov 2017 04:11:36 +0000 http://www.gossipzoo.com/?p=517 Ivana Trump and husband number four, Rossano Rubicondi, have been tight as a pizza dough twist with cinnamon sprinkles over the past week. Now we know why. Rubicondi, a 45-year-old entrepreneur has moved from Florida and is giving pizza a shot and will soon open his own pizzeria which he will call “Rossano.” Rubicondi, and

The post Ivana Trump Spends Lots of Time with Rossano Rubicondi appeared first on Gossip Zoo.

]]>
Jason Momoa & Lisa Bonet Secretly Married http://www.gossipzoo.com/jason-momoa-lisa-bonet-married/ Tue, 07 Nov 2017 01:50:57 +0000 http://www.gossipzoo.com/?p=514 Jason Momoa has confirmed reports that he wed Lisa Bonet in a secret marriage this summer. The Game Of Thrones star replied with a simple ‘thank you’ when congratulated by Extra’s Mark Wright in a new interview, before threatening to find the ‘a**hole’ who leaked the news. This confirmation comes after last week’s revelations that

The post Jason Momoa & Lisa Bonet Secretly Married appeared first on Gossip Zoo.

]]>
Richard Simmons vs Enquirer Legal Fees Exceed $200,000 http://www.gossipzoo.com/richard-simmons-legal-fees-exceed-200000/ Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:14:20 +0000 http://www.gossipzoo.com/?p=507 Richard Simmons has gotten a final bill for the National Enquirer Lawsuit which he lost. The fitness guru sued the tabloid, claiming it defamed him with a story saying he was transitioning to becoming a woman. When the court ruled in favor of the Enquirer … Richard was ordered to pay their attorney’s fees. According

The post Richard Simmons vs Enquirer Legal Fees Exceed $200,000 appeared first on Gossip Zoo.

]]>
Kylie Jenner Says Baby Bump Photos Were Altered http://www.gossipzoo.com/baby-bump-photos-kylie-jenner-fake/ Mon, 06 Nov 2017 04:13:03 +0000 http://www.gossipzoo.com/?p=502 Were the Kylie Jenner baby bump photos fake?  According to her, they are! Kylie Jenner continues to keep her rumored pregnancy on the down low. With the exception of her close friends and family, no one really knows if she expecting. Jenner, 20, has called out gossip sites publishing pictures of her out and about,

The post Kylie Jenner Says Baby Bump Photos Were Altered appeared first on Gossip Zoo.

]]>
Joe Jonas and Sophia Turner Engagement http://www.gossipzoo.com/joe-jonas-sophia-turner-engagement/ Mon, 06 Nov 2017 02:06:43 +0000 http://www.gossipzoo.com/?p=499 Joe Jonas, is engaged to girlfriend Sophia Turner. The oldest of the Jonas Brothers reportedly pop the question three weeks ago. The two confirmed their engagement on Instagram. Joe Jonas, 28, and Sophia Turner, 21, have been linked together since last November, when they were spotted together at a Kings of Leon concert in Rotterdam, Netherlands.

The post Joe Jonas and Sophia Turner Engagement appeared first on Gossip Zoo.

]]>
Lamar Odom Collapses in a Los Angeles Night Club http://www.gossipzoo.com/lamar-odom-drinking-gossip/ Mon, 06 Nov 2017 01:01:27 +0000 http://www.gossipzoo.com/?p=496 Lamar Odom reportedly collapsed at a club in Los Angeles in the early hours of Sunday morning. Odom was at Bootsy Bellows on the Sunset Strip.  A witness told said that he had been drinking ‘for several hours.’ In a video obtained by TMZ, the former LA Laker and ex husband of Khloe Kardashian is

The post Lamar Odom Collapses in a Los Angeles Night Club appeared first on Gossip Zoo.

]]>
Caitlyn Jenner Denies Relationship With Sophia Hutchins http://www.gossipzoo.com/sophia-hutchins-caitlyn-jenner-friends/ Sat, 04 Nov 2017 23:37:52 +0000 http://www.gossipzoo.com/?p=490 Caitlyn Jenner wants to make it clear… she and transgender beauty Sophia Hutchins are just friends. The former Olympic gold medalist, 68, formerly known as Bruce Jenner and the Pepperdine University co-ed, 21, is nothing more than friends. The rumors of the relationship were sparked after the pair were spotted vacationing together in Los Cabos,

The post Caitlyn Jenner Denies Relationship With Sophia Hutchins appeared first on Gossip Zoo.

]]>